Bylaws & Standing Rules
 Westbank Oil Patch
 ADDC & SE Region Info
 Become A Member


Committee Chairs

Bulletin/Web: Judi Adams
Bylaws: Theresa Adams
Election: TBD
Field Trip: TBD
Finance: Debbie Brazeal/Linda Belsome
General Arrangements: Elaine Lesnak
Membership/Orientation: Judi Adams
Nominating: Judy Guillot
Program/IAN: Glenda Gaither
Scholarship: Gaylen Guillory




Desk and Derrick Club of the Westbank
P.O. Box 2875
 Gretna, LA 70054-2875

Desk and Derrick Club of the Westbank.  All rights reserved.